Stakeholders' forum

Organization
(Alphabetical order)
Contact person
Alpha Magnetic Spectrometer Group (AMS)
Italian Institute of Nuclear Physics (INFN), Roma, Italy
www.ams02.space/collaboration/institute/infn-rome-and-sapienza-university
Alessandro Bartoloni
Alessandro.bartoloni@cern.ch
Biophysics Department
GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung
Darmstadt, Germany
www.gsi.de/en/work/research/biophysics.htm
Albana Topi
a.topi@gsi.de
BlackCat Beyond, Palermo, Italy
www.blackcatbeyond.it
RedCat Devices, Milano, Italy
www.redcatdevices.eu
Cristiano Calligaro
c.calligaro@redcatdevices.it
Croatian Radiation Protection Association
Zagreb, Croatia
www.hdzz.hr
Željka Knežević
zknez@irb.hr
Department of Computer Programming
Ege Vocational High School
Ege University, Bornova-Izmir
www.egemyo.ege.edu.tr
Coşkun Harmanşah
coskun.harmansah@ege.edu.tr
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Cassino and Southern Lazio, Cassino, Italy
https://www.unicas.it/diei
Annunziata Sanseverino
a.sanseverino@unicas.it
Department of Experimental and Applied Physics
Jan Dlugosz University, Czestochowa, Poland
www.if.ajd.czest.pl/enindex.php?site=instytutfizyki
Arkadiusz Mandowski
a.mandowski@ujd.edu.pl
Department of Medical Physics and Biophysics
Faculty of Medicine, University of Rijeka, Croatia
www.medri.uniri.hr/en
Gordana Zauhar
gordana.zauhar@uniri.hr
Department of Microelectronic Technologies Institute of Chemistry, Technology and Metallurgy – National Institute of the Republic of Serbia, University of Belgrade
www.ihtm.bg.ac.rs/en/departments/department-of-microelectronic-technologies
Dana Vasiljević Radović
dana@nanosys.ihtm.bg.ac.rs
Department of Mining Engineering, Faculty of Engineering of Porto University; CERENA-Polo FEUP, Research Center on Natural Resources and the Environment, Porto, Portugal www.fe.up.pt, cerena.ist.utl.pt Maria de Lurdes Dinis
mldinis@fe.up.pt
Department of Nuclear Physics and Biophysics
Faculty of Mathematics, Physics and Informatics
Comenius University, Bratislava, Slovakia
www.fmph.uniba.sk/en/departments/department-of-nuclear-physics-and-biophysics
Iveta Waczulikova
waczulikova@fmph.uniba.sk
Department of Radiation and Environmental Protection,
"VINČA" Institute of Nuclear Sciences – National Institute of the Republic of Serbia, University of Belgrade
www.vin.bg.ac.rs/en/science/vinca-institute-departments/260-department-of-radiation-and-environmental-protection
Slavko Dimović
zastita@vinca.rs
Department of Radiation Physics and Dosimetry
Institute of Nuclear Physics Polish Academy of Sciences
Krakow, Poland
www.ifj.edu.pl/en
Barbara Obryk
barbara.obryk@ifj.edu.pl

Department of Radiobiology (RB), Cancer Research Institute (CRI), Biomedical Research Center (BMC), Slovak Academy of Science (SAS), Bratislava, Slovak Republic
www.biomedcentrum.sav.sk/oddelenia/oddelenie-radiobiologie/
Igor Belyaev
Igor.Beliaev@savba.sk
Division for Physical Chemistry, Department of Chemistry
Faculty of Science, University of Sarajevo
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
www.pmf.unsa.ba/hemija/index.php/en/department-organization/divisions/division-for-physical-chemistry
Safija Herenda
safija@pmf.unsa.ba
DMV, Niš, Serbia
www.dmv.rs
Dušan Šarković
dusan@dmv.rs
Faculty of Electrical Engineering
University of Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
www.etf.unibl.org
Tatjana Pešić-Brđanin
tatjana.pesic-brdjanin@etf.unibl.org
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technologies, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University
Skopje, North Macedonia
www.feit.ukim.edu.mk/en
Margarita Ginovska
gmarga@feit.ukim.edu.mk
Faculty of Science
University of Kragujevac, Serbia
www.pmf.kg.ac.rs
Dragana Krstic
dragana@kg.ac.rs
Faculty of Science and Mathematics
University of Montenegro, Podgorica, Montenegro
www.ucg.ac.me/pmf
Nevenka Antovic
nenaa@ucg.ac.me
Faculty of Sciences and Mathematics
University of Novi Sad, Serbia
www.pmf.uns.ac.rs/en
Dušan Mrđa
mrdjad@df.uns.ac.rs
Faculty of Technical Sciences
University of Novi Sad, Novi Sad, Serbia
www.ftn.uns.ac.rs
Zoran Mitrovic
zoranmit@uns.ac.rs
GALIKEP
Pirot, Serbia
Miroslav Marinkovic
mmarinkovic@galikep.com
Group of Complex Heterostructures and Perovskite Oxides
National Institute of Materials Physics, Bucharest, Romania
www.infim.ro/lab10/2020/12/15/group-of-complex-heterostructures-and-perovskite-oxides
Ioana Pintilie
ioana@infim.ro
Group of Fundamental Data and Computational Radiation Dosimetry, Department of Radiation Protection Dosimetry, Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt (PTB), Braunschweig, Germany; www.ptb.de/cms/en.html Heidi Nettelbeck
heidi.nettelbeck@ptb.de
INNITIUS
Derio, Spain
www.innitius.com
Miguel A. Carvajal
carvajal@ugr.es
Institute of Micro and Nanoelectroncs, Tbilisi, Georgia
www.micronano.ge
Amiran Bibilashvili
amiran.bibilashvili@tsu.ge
Institute of Microelectronics, Chinese Academy of Sciences (IMECAS),
Beijing, PR China english.ime.cas.cn
Jinshun Bi
bijinshun@ime.ac.cn
Institute of Physics Belgrade (IPB), National Institute of the Republic of Serbia, Belgrade, Serbia
www.ipb.ac.rs
Vladimir Udovičić
udovicic@ipb.ac.rs
Institute of Physics, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics,
Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, North Macedonia
www.if.pmf.ukim.edu.mk
Mimoza Ristova
mristova@pmf.ukim.mk
Interdisciplinary Research Institute on Bio-Nano-Sciences
Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
www.erris.gov.ro/Interdisciplinary-Research-I-2
Robert-Csaba Begy
robert.begy@ubbcluj.ro
Laboratory for Low-level radioactivities
Division of Experimental Physics
Ruđer Bošković Institute, Zagreb, Croatia
www.irb.hr/eng/Divisions/Division-of-Experimental-Physics/Laboratory-for-Low-level-Radioactivities
Ines Krajcar Bronić
krajcar@irb.hr
Laboratory of Radiological Protection and Safety (LRPS)
Instituto Superior Técnico, Campus Tecnológico Nuclear Universidade de Lisboa, Lisboa, Portugal
www.ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt/sec/psr/uk_index.html
Fernando P. Carvalho
carvalho@itn.pt
LKB Vertriebs GmbH
Vienna, Austria
www.lkb.eu
Dusan Djurdjevic
d.djurdjevic@lkb.eu
National Radiation Protection Institute (NRPI)
Prague, Czech Republic
www.suro.cz/en
Petr Kuča
petr.kuca@suro.cz
Nuclear Radiation Detectors Research and Applications Center, Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University, Bolu, Turkey
www.nrdc.ibu.edu.tr/en/
Ercan Yilmaz
yilmaz@ibu.edu.tr
Physical Society Niš
dfn.pmf.ni.ac.rs
Dragoljub Dimitrijević
ddrag@pmf.ni.ac.rs
Radiation Engineering Lab (HUREL)
Hanyang University, Seoul, Korea
hurel.hanyang.ac.kr
Chan Hyeong KIM
chkim@hanyang.ac.kr
Radiation Hygiene and Radiation Biology Scientific Laboratory, Radiation Protection Department, National Agency for Public Health, Chișinău, Moldova
www.ansp.md
Coretchi Liuba
coretchiliuba@gmail.com
Regional Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Nišava, Pirot and Toplica Administrative Districts, Niš, Serbia
nis.pks.rs
Zoran Marković
zoran.markovic@pks.rs
Semiconductor Laboratory of Experimental Particle Physics Department
Jozef Stefan Institute, Ljubljana, Slovenia
www-f9.ijs.si/wiki/Main
Gregor Kramberger
Gregor.Kramberger@ijs.si
Social Organization for Radioecological Purity
Veszprém, Hungary
www.rttsz.hu
Tibor Kovács
kovacstiborjanos@gmail.com
Society for Radiation Protection of Serbia and Montenegro
www.dzz.org.rs
Ivana Vukanac
vukanac@vin.bg.ac.rs